HSIA Board of Directors

The HSIA Board of Directors consists of four officers and seven directors. The officers and directors are elected in alternating years and serve two year terms.

The Board meets on the last Thursday of every month, in rooms 101/102 of Key School's Science & Library Center. All are welcome to attend, however, guests are not permitted to participate in the meeting unless recognized by the Board.

General meetings are held bi-monthly, on the second Thursday, in Key School's Katharine Hall and are open to all residents to attend and participate. Only current members may vote. The HSIA General Meeting Proxy form is found in the right side-bar of this page.

Interactive Map of Key School Campus


2017 Schedule of Meetings

Board Meetings
January 26, February 23, March 30, April 27, May 25, June 29, July 27, August 31, September 28, October 26, November 30, December 21

General Meetings
January 12, March 9, May 11, July 13, September 14, November 9

Current Officers 2017 - 2018

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Mike Penn
Jerry Lichtenberg
Mike Wurst
Gene Gross
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
president@hillsmereshores.net
vicepresident@hillsmereshores.net
secretary@hillsmereshores.net
treasurer@hillsmereshores.net

Current Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Lindsay Abruzzo
Paul Barnes
Amy Donovan
Brooke George
David Miles
Ray Sullivan
Steve Vanderbosch
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
abruzzo@hillsmereshores.net
barnes@hillsmereshores.net
donovan@hillsmereshores.net
george@hillsmereshores.net
miles@hillsmereshores.net
sullivan@hillsmereshores.net
vanderbosch@hillsmereshores.net
Services Compensated
Administrator
Treasurer's Assistant
Property Manager
Sea Breeze Editor
Jean Somers
Jim Schwallenberg
Noel Gasparin
Kelly Ann Pavkov
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
admin@hillsmereshores.net
seabreeze@hillsmereshores.net