HSIA Board of Directors

The HSIA Board of Directors consists of four officers and seven directors. The officers and directors are elected in alternating years and serve two year terms.

The Board meets on the last Thursday of every month, in rooms 101/102 of Key School's Science & Library Center. All are welcome to attend, however, guests are not permitted to participate in the meeting unless recognized by the Board.

General meetings are held bi-monthly, on the second Thursday, in Key School's Barn Commons and are open to all residents to attend and participate. Please note, only current, paid members may vote. 

Interactive Map of Key School Campus

2019 Schedule of Meetings

HSIA Board of Director Meetings

January 31 - February 28 - March 28 - April 25 - May 30 - June 27 -July 25 - August 29 - September 26 - October 31 - November 21 - December 19

HSIA General Membership Meetings 

January 11 - March 14 - May 9 - July 11 - September 12 - November 14*

(*Board of Directors Election)

Current Officers 2019 - 2020

To leave a message for any of the HSIA Officers listed below, please call HSIA's 24-hour voice mail, 410-263-4456.
President - Mike Waters
Vice President - Dave Miles
Secretary - Mike Wurst
Treasurer - Gene Gross
president@hillsmereshores.net
vicepresident@hillsmereshores.net
secretary@hillsmereshores.net
treasurer@hillsmereshores.net

Current Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

To leave a message for any of the HSIA Board Members listed below, please call HSIA's 24-hour voice mail, 410-263-4456.
Marilyn Carpenter
Claire Corcoran
Robin Clark Eilenberg
Brian Gallagher
Phil Jones
Ray Sullivan
Steve Vanderbosch
carpenter@hillsmereshores.net
corcoran@hillsmereshores.net
clark@hillsmereshores.net
gallagher@hillsmereshores.net
jones@hillsmereshores.net
sullivan@hillsmereshores.net
vanderbosch@hillsmereshores.net
Services Compensated
Administrator
Treasurer's Assistant
Property Manager
Sea Breeze Editor
Jean Somers
Jim Schwallenberg
VACANT
Kelly Ann Pavkov
admin@hillsmereshores.net
seabreeze@hillsmereshores.net

Email the Board

Let us know how contact you.


How can we help?