HSIA Board of Directors

The HSIA Board of Directors consists of four officers and seven directors.
The officers and directors are elected in alternating years and serve two year terms.

The Board meets on the last Thursday of every month, in Key School’s Barn Commons. All are welcome to attend, however, guests are not permitted to participate in the meeting unless recognized by the Board.

General membership meetings are held bi-monthly, on the second Thursday, in Key School’s Barn Commons and are open to all residents to attend and participate.
Please note, only current, paid members may vote. 

Interactive Map of Key School Campus

2020 Schedule of Meetings – All Board & General meetings are held in the Barn Commons @ Key School, unless otherwise noted. *Science & Library Center @ Key School, room 102

HSIA Board of Director Meetings – 7pm
Jan 30                       April 30    July 30                                Oct 29
Feb 27*                     May 28      Aug 27                                 Nov 19
Mar 26                      June 25     Sep 24                                 Dec 17
 

HSIA General Membership Meetings  – 7pm
January 9 May 14 September 10
March 12 July 9 November 12

Questions? Concerns? Contact the Board

Current Officers 2019 – 2020

To leave a message for any of the HSIA Officers listed below, please call HSIA’s 24-hour voice mail, 410-263-4456.

President – Mike Waters, president@hillsmereshores.org

Vice President – Dave Miles, vicepresident@hillsmereshores.org

Secretary – Mike Wurst, secretary@hillsmereshores.org

Treasurer – Gene Gross, treasurer@hillsmereshores.org


Current Board of Directors 2020-2021

To leave a message for any of the HSIA Board Members listed below, please call HSIA’s 24-hour voice mail, 410-263-4456.

Claire Corcoran, corcoran@hillsmereshores.org

Chris Grim, grim@hillsmereshores.org

Jay Harper, harper@hillsmereshores.org

Phil Jones, jones@hillsmereshores.org

Jeri Singleton, singleton@hillsmereshores.org

Ray Sullivan, sullivan@hillsmereshores.org

Steve Vanderbosch, vanderbosch@hillsmereshores.org


Services Compensated
Administrator – Jean Somers, admin@hillsmereshores.org
Treasurer’s Assistant – Jim Schwallenberg
Property Manager – VACANT
Sea Breeze Editor – Kelly Ann Pavkov, seabreeze@hillsmereshores. org