HSIA Board of Directors

The HSIA Board of Directors consists of four officers and seven directors. The officers and directors are elected in alternating years and serve two year terms.

The Board meets on the last Thursday of every month, in rooms 101/102 of Key School's Science & Library Center. All are welcome to attend, however, guests are not permitted to participate in the meeting unless recognized by the Board.

General meetings are held bi-monthly, on the second Thursday, in Key School's Katharine Hall and are open to all residents to attend and participate. Only current members may vote. The HSIA General Meeting Proxy form is found in the right side-bar of this page.

Interactive Map of Key School Campus


2018 Schedule of Meetings

 HSIA Board of Director Meetings
January 25, February 22, March 29, April 26, May 31, June 28, July 26, August 30, September 27, October 25, November 29, December 20

HSIA General Membership Meetings 
January 11, March 8, May 10, July 12, September 13 &  November 8 (HSIA Officer Election) 

Current Officers 2017 - 2018

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Mike Waters
VACANT
Mike Wurst
Gene Gross
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
president@hillsmereshores.net
vicepresident@hillsmereshores.net
secretary@hillsmereshores.net
treasurer@hillsmereshores.net

Current Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Marilyn Carpenter
Robin Clark Eilenberg
David Miles
Ray Sullivan
Teresa Sutherland
Steve Vanderbosch
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
carpenter@hillsmereshores.net
clark@hillsmereshores.net
miles@hillsmereshores.net
sullivan@hillsmereshores.net
sutherland@hillsmereshores.net
vanderbosch@hillsmereshores.net
Services Compensated
Administrator
Treasurer's Assistant
Property Manager
Sea Breeze Editor
Jean Somers
Jim Schwallenberg
Noel Gasparin
Kelly Ann Pavkov
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
410-263-4456*
admin@hillsmereshores.net
seabreeze@hillsmereshores.net