HSIA Board of Directors

The HSIA Board of Directors consists of four officers and seven directors. The officers and directors are elected in alternating years and serve two year terms.

The Board meets on the last Thursday of every month, in rooms 101/102 of Key School's Science & Library Center. All are welcome to attend, however, guests are not permitted to participate in the meeting unless recognized by the Board.

General meetings are held bi-monthly, on the second Thursday, in Key School's Katharine Hall and are open to all residents to attend and participate. Only current members may vote. The HSIA General Meeting Proxy form is found in the right side-bar of this page.

Interactive Map of Key School Campus

2018 Schedule of Meetings

HSIA Board of Director Meetings
January 25,  February 22,  March 29, April 26, May 31, June 28, July 26, August 30, September 27, October 25, November 29, December 20
HSIA General Membership Meetings 
January 11,  March 8, May 10, July 12, 
September 13, November 8 (HSIA Officer Election) 

Current Officers 2017 - 2018

To leave a message for any of the HSIA Officers listed below, please call HSIA's 24-hour voice mail, 410-263-4456.
President - Mike Waters
Vice President - Dave Miles
Secretary - Mike Wurst
Treasurer - Gene Gross
president@hillsmereshores.net
vicepresident@hillsmereshores.net
secretary@hillsmereshores.net
treasurer@hillsmereshores.net

Current Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

To leave a message for any of the HSIA Board Members listed below, please call HSIA's 24-hour voice mail, 410-263-4456.
Marilyn Carpenter
Claire Corcoran
Robin Clark Eilenberg
Brian Gallagher
Ray Sullivan
Teresa Sutherland
Steve Vanderbosch
carpenter@hillsmereshores.net
corcoran@hillsmereshores.net
clark@hillsmereshores.net
gallagher@hillsmereshores.net
sullivan@hillsmereshores.net
sutherland@hillsmereshores.net
vanderbosch@hillsmereshores.net
Services Compensated
Administrator
Treasurer's Assistant
Property Manager
Sea Breeze Editor
Jean Somers
Jim Schwallenberg
VACANT
Kelly Ann Pavkov
admin@hillsmereshores.net
seabreeze@hillsmereshores.net

Email the Board

Let us know how contact you.


How can we help?